×

HOW TO BUY

1 Select a service from the shop.
2 Review your order.
3 Finish the payment.

If you still have problems, please let us know, by sending a message. Thank you!

CONTACTS

Skype: fragile.boost
Discord: FragileBoost#9500
E-mail: info@fragileboost.com

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT

Reviews about us

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2021

These guy are the best. Got my T3 shoulders!!

Leon

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Quality boost performed by proffesionals. 10/10. I’ll definitly be back for my 2.6 tabard and for CM gold.

Thewire

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Bought a 10/10 mythic brf run + mount, was a fast and great run. I would totally recomend using this service!

Mike

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

I bought a piloted 8/8 CM boost. Didn’t have any problems and the boost was completed the next day after I made the purchase exactly as promised!
3rd piloted boost for me from fragileboost, bought two already back in Mists of Pandaria.

JonP

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2021

Just bought a CM boost, was done fast and easy. it was also streamed!
was done in less than 3 hours.
10/10 would buy again.

Jon

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2021

Just had a great CM run. did it in 3.5 hours and laught alot ! Really a good team

Unexist

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2021

you do it good good good good

baasse

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2021

Have had my character boosted in challenge mode in mop and have had 3 different characters level from 90-100 never had any problems and they do it in good time.

amko

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
December 29, 2020

One word Amazing

joey

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
December 25, 2020

Great service – Got the CM Gold – Highly Recommended.

Martin Hedarp

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2020

Great levling boost ! done in less then 1 day!

Anton

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 23, 2020

Cannot fault the service again, Mythic Garrosh boost took 15 minutes, first time! Happy Days!

Del

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2020

Had them do all 3 PG and Green Fire boss, after paying quite a hefty sum and then nothing, just promises, I really thought it was a scam. But how wrong I was, I was even able to watch some of it on stream, really awesome guys and I would do it again!

Kalle

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2020

Had my mage boosted without acc share and was a little nervous at first but they were so nice and reassuring. Fast clean runs, will come back in the future. Thankyou very much. 🙂

Ashley Kennedy

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

amazing service i buy warlock green quest last boss. Made in 5 min thx very much 🙂

cecile

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2020

Amazing service. Very professional and polite i highly recommend these guys for any boost 🙂 A+++

Shark

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2020

Use FB for Hc Garrosh and Mount run, no account sharing, was skeptical like alot of people probably are, however I can assure you that these guys are great got in on the kill as promised (horde preferred) and got achi and mount as paid for, fast, clean and professional.

Paul Manning

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2020

Bought a 9/9 challenge without account sharing, it went very well, nice and professional players. I would recommend anytime.

Kevin S.

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2020

First time using a service like this, got a CM 9/9 Gold run this morning. Very nicely executed, could watch the whole thing on live stream (funny watching my char played by someone else, never seen my nelf druid jump around so much, lol) You can trust these people too, fast service, very kind, and cheap! If you still like an achiev/mount/mog gear, i can recommend giving these guys a go! 10/10

Brucey

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2020

Really pleased with the CM Boost. Done in less than 2 hours. Awesome guys. Highly recommended!

Vladimir Cankov

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2020

Great service, fast and professional. I really recommend them ! ,5
CM Boost delivered within 24 hours too !

Gecko

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2020

Super awesome and super fast. CM Boost delivered within 24 hours. Highly recommended!

Tailedfox

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2020

Awesome guys. Bought a garrosh hc kill + mount, everything went very smooth! Can strongly recommend! 🙂

Divad

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2020

Bought 14/14 hc SoO run including mount and loot along with 9/9 CM boost. Everything went smooth.

Ron Swansson

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2020

Really good service, absolutely recommend these guys. Smooth run, whatched on twitch while eating my dinner and drinking my tea. :)) everything 10/10. 1 more happy costumer here! Cheers

Tom

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2020

2nd time getting challenge mode with these guys! Fast, efficient and trustworthy. Would recommend to all!

Natalie Jones

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2020

Bought a Prving Grounds Wave 30 healing boost, contacted them via Skype and they did the boost for me within 2 hours, absolutely amazing service.

Happy Customer

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2020

I bought a Kor’kron Juggernaut, and after some trial and error, Garrosh was killed. Well recommended, and was cheapest option compared to other sellers. Will definitely get from again. 😀

That DK

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2020

Just bought greeb fire was done in minnutes awesome and fast 😛

Random dude

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2020

Bought a Proving Grounds boost. Professional player did the boost. It was safe too since i did not have to remove my authenticator. 10/10 would use again

Jan

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2020

I definitely recommend this website. They’re cheap, and they do what they promise!

Q. Shaman

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2020

Crazy boosting service. i didn’t really trust in the share account thingy. but these guys are 100p trustworthy! 🙂 Will buy again if needed! Nice people.

Jacob Bay

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2020

A few hiccups getting started but all were dealt with patiently and professionally, once underway the service was polished off in good time with limited use of consumables. Titles awarded, achievement finished, truly top quality service in what is a pretty scary experience, handing over your account details to a relative stranger and hoping it’s all legit… Well, it is. These guys are skilled, professional and polite. Not to mention damn good value!
Highly recommended.

D T

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

Just bought a 25man hc kill + mount. i hope that i won’t get scammed :p

samuel andré

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

Read the reviews, and like a lot of people are when paying for a service online was wary, but decided to go for 9/9 CM Gold boost with account share. These guys don’t let you down. Logged into Skype exactly when they said they would to take account details, linked me to Twitch to watch the show and finished in under 3 hours! Full set of mog armour, mount and loads of achi!! Can’t recommend enough, will be back for more…..maybe a Heroic SOO 🙂

Rik Roberts

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2020

Best prices here, fast service, safe and professional!

Liv J. F

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2020

had an excellent run yesterday! would recommend those guys any day!

Kwark

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2020

There is no doubt that Fragileboosting is probably the cheapest, yet the best boosting service on the market!!!

fgt

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2020

Perfect challenge mode run, worth every penny. Would definitely recommend!!!

Louis Mcdermott

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2020

Challenge mode!Perfect!

fedet

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2020

Bought Proving grounds boost dps and healer, just so pro ! Done in 2hrs. Great service, and friendly. Recommended !

Inside

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2020

Just bought the Green Fire boost and it was an incredible pleasant experience. Watched the stream while my alt breezed through the scenario. Very nice contact, would definitely recommend!

shoganrea

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2020

Amazing service! Bought the challenge mode gold package pilot for my alt and they just breezed through everything. Whole thing done in 2 hours and streaming the whole time. Highly recommended!

Oskar

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2020

25 Man HC Garrosh Kill with Loot and Mount, perfect service. Got some good stuff and an awesome mount!

Del

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2020

Bough 2x CM boosts and a HC Garrosh+Mount+Loot and all runs went so smooth 10/10

Rok

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2020

Just got Garrosh kill and mount from these guys, quick, smooth and greatly recommended!

Seb

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2020

A M A Z I N G ! Just amazing! Smooth, fast, professional! Killed Garrosh in a bunch of minutes! Recommended!
Love you guys! *__*

Stefano Filardo

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2020

Very good service! These guys actually let you see their stream, while they’re playing your account on pilot-services. I choosed an arena-boost my self. And it went really smooth. 100% recommended.

happy customer

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2020

Had my second Char boosted from them. I did pilot, so they played my Char while i was watching stream.
Took about 2 hours after configuring, zero wipes.
They tanked mith my DK in DPS Gear, I am totally impressed.
Absolute Professionals, i will recommend them every time.
10/10 Speed
10/10 Trust
10/10 Professionality
Greetings to Justintim3 and the Fragile Boost Team.

Morghulis

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2020

Had a boost done today great people great players highly recommended great prices too!! would use again 10/10

ash

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2020

Amazing boost, a little bit late but amazing people and amazing players! So polite and helpful

Dan

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2020

Right here you’re having a really satisfied customer that left the raid with a smile on his face! Everything went smooth and fast. 100% Trustworthy guys that won’t let you down! FragileBoost is the place you should turn to if you want your titles, mounts and everything else they have to order in a short period of time!

kalle

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2020

Great service, trustworthy and quick! Would recommend to all, best price on market too! awesome 😀

Natalie Jones

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2020

Bought Garrosh Heroic boost, organised for the next day and carried out quickly and efficiently. Great service.

Ponting

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2020

Thank you for the boost! Great team! 10/10 would use again.

Ross

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2020

Great 9/9 gold boost, amazing service, cheap price and nice guys. +1

Tensess

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2020

Great boost in Proving grounds with tank-DK without any problems along with ”You’re doing it wrong”.

Svein Tore

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2020

Just got boosted by these awesome guys! Very professional, not to mention the super fast and smooth runs! Zero wipes, got my CM achivs, transmog set, title and mount in less than 2 hours. Incredible. +10 to these guys, best service around imo.

Latency

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2020

if your looking for some on that can help you with CM boost, i would recommend too buy it here.,5
good service at low price.

deskon

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2020

I did the 14/14 hc loot run…. IT WAS AMAZING … got 11 items some 2-3 wid warforged seals … I recommend every1 to take it from fragile boost. The run was smooth and it was worth every single fils

Essa Madhia

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2020

Just made my CM gold today in a 2½ hour run. It was a very nice and understanding group, and the level of knowledge about the run was extremely high. I would highly recommend using this site for your CM boost.

Henrik Bruun

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2020

Got this for a mate of mine, as well as myself. Smooth runs, I enjoyed the stream as well. Highly recommended <3

Arnett

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2020

it was my 4th char boosted today and as always im super glad to use FragileBoost! 🙂 100% trustworthy super highly recomended!

Rs

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2020

3 Chars done now, all quick and awesome service as usual

Jin

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2020

Incredibly fast and cheap service. They were done in about 2 hours or so and there were no issues or anything. VERY recommended, best boosting service out there, without a doubt.

Jesper

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2020

bunch of great people , no worries gladly recommended ! 100%

Robin

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2020

Great service, very fast and friendly. Would recommend!

Dan

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2020

Amazing service, great bunch of guys. Very fast and easy to do and they know what they’re doing. Well recommend. Thanks again,5
Fel

Fel

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2020

Really good service, very fast & cheap – 100% recommend

Andy

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2020

Absolutely great service, bought 9/9 challenge modes, really professional, only took two and a half hours, brilliant thanks guys!

wes

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2020

Used their service a couple of months back, professional service and polite guys.

Kultirasbadboy

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2020

10/10 used them twice, allways happy 🙂

jonathan

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2020

Scpetical at first but this turned out to be a worth while investment! Excellent customer service and willing to help at every corner! 10/10 would use again and probably will 😉

George

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2020

Got my 9/9CM boost some nice people to play with had a blast Thanks

Eelke,Insane

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2020

2 service i bought from them! Green Fire, in less than 15m it was done! super clean and fast!
As Always amazing customer support and service ^-^ i cant really think of any service that compares to these guys!
Thank you very very very much once again!
Highly recommended!!
You Guys are awesome! ^^

Coldk

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2020

Cheers guys, full 9/9 boost. straight forward, fast trustworthy. would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a boost

Eli

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2020

Super good service! Love you guys 🙂 // Big love frome sweden!

Andy

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2020

Absolutely amazing service! These guys are the real deal and i cannot recommend them highly enough! Thanks guys!

Lee

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2020

It was cheaper than most. It was faster than must. More polite than most. And more proffesional. Theese guys are for real.

Alexander Jensen

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2020

Safe , fast , and solid. Best service out there !

Karol Warchulski

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2020

Super Friendly great service totally worth the money going to use them again some day =)

Caleb

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2020

Really enjoyed the 9/9 Gold run. Was quick, efficient and a laugh. Got everything I wanted and was a good experience of the challenge modes. Probably gonna go again sometime soon! These guys are recommended.

Jin

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2020

just finished all 9 with these guys, perfect understanding of fights, and timing is great, the make it look so easy,5
10/10

pritchy

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2020

took the 9/9 Gold CM package with account share, i really can’t recommend higher, very professional service, descreet and fast, and if you have doubt about trusting someone else with your account, don’t worry, you can trust these guys. They stream the whole thing for you. I will be using them again! Thank you once again.

Cat

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2020

From someone who struggled to find a group to complete my CM’s I was worried that I wouldn’t be able to get them done before the were removed, I can honestly say that this service is a very positive solution. So professional and trustworthy. Around 2 hours to do all 9 Challenge Modes. Very very happy with the result and fair price too. Recommend these guys so much! Really enjoyed the Live stream. I will definitely be back for more! 10/10 on all aspects!

Gismo

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2020

Very fast and precise service, 9/9 Gold in about 2 hours, maybe even less. For a reasonable price, a great service. Definitely recommended!,5
11/10

EU-TH-Alliance-DK
TOP
Authorization
*
*
Registration
*
*
*
A password has not been entered
*
Password generation
Fragile Boost
0